Balneus

Australian Lefty on Politics, Governance, Science and Info Management

Bawl quietly, jerk. Q04

Posted by Dave Bath on 2008-04-11


A vacuum will if it won’t! (4)

Others for you to figure out via this category.  I wonder which regulars will figure these out first.  I hope you will comment (even if it is just "groan"), but not include the answer (until at least a week after posting) …   I’ll trust that you’ve got it!  I’ll add the answer in a week or so in a separate post.

4 Responses to “Bawl quietly, jerk. Q04”

  1. FDB said

    suck

  2. FDB said

    Great idea, BTW.

    I’ve got a list somewhere of “blue” material I was going to try and get together for a naughty cryptic crossword. I’ll try and dig a few up and stick em here if you don’t mind…

  3. Dave Bath said

    FDB: No “blue” material please. I’ll remove any such comments.

  4. Balneus said

    […] Answer to […]

Leave a Reply

 
