Balneus

Australian Lefty on Politics, Governance, Science and Info Management

Gone

Posted by Dave Bath on 2009-10-17


Surprise, surprise, surprise.  … or maybe I should say CAN I HAZ THE PAGE BACK COZ IS GON?

Glad I had kept a copy so dear readers can still get a giggle?

Anyone know how long it took to go?  It lasted at least a few months, but I haven’t checked for a while.

And boy, do I hope a few wishy-washy cat lovers clicked the link to the original post thinking they’d enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

 
